START PROTECTING YOUR RIGHTS TODAY

Our advocates and legal consultants have substantial experience and have practiced law at its highest levels throughout their careers.
At Busit Advocates & Legal Consultants, we pride ourselves on collaboration. We are a diverse group of professionals who operate collectively towards a single goal – providing our clients with top-tier legal services. Our advocates and legal consultants use this same-team approach when working with clients, to find the right solutions for any sort of issues. We believe that everyone plays an important role on our team as a hands-on contributor to the end goal. Similar to a start-up company, we enjoy an open culture. We support independent thought and encourage creativity because we believe this approach works to achieve the best possible results for our clients.



Dr. Obaid Saqer Busit

Founder & CEO
Arabic & English

Mr. Sherif M. ElKhatib

Head of Dispute Resolution "Litigation, Mediation & Arbitration"
Arabic & English
  • elkhatib@busitlegal.com

Mr. Mohammad Elhalwagy

Head of Civil & Commercial Litigation
Arabic
  • elhalwagy@busitlegal.com

Mr. Shahid Khan

Legal Consultant
English & Urdu
  • shahidkhan@busitlegal.com

Mr. Denis Zelenskikh

Legal Consultant
Russian
  • denis@busitlegal.com

Ms. Natalia Shustova

Legal Analyst - CIS Countries
Russian & English
  • nshustova@busitlegal.com

Mr. Rischard Cassim

Legal Researcher
English
  • rischard@busitlegal.com

Mr. Ahmad Taha Ibrahim

Case Manager
English and Arabic
  • ahmad@busitlegal.com

J. Elvina

Legal Coordinator
English
  • joanna@busitlegal.com

Steve Esteban

PRO
English
  • steve@busitlegal.com

John Thomas

Accountant
English
  • john@busitlegal.com

Ms. Inês Azevedo

Portuguese Lawyer
Portuguese & English
  • iñes@busitlegal.com